Name Position Term Number Term End Year

Lois Gackenheimer

Director/President, Academy for Nursing and Health Occupations
Palm Beach, FL (School Administrator)

Chair 1 2019

James D. King

President, Northeast State Community College
Blountville, TN

Immediate Past Chair 2 2019

Fred Albrecht

Director/Owner, CALC Institute of Technology
Alton, IL (School Administrator)

Vice Chair 2 2019

Robert Carrigan (INACTIVE)

Occupational Teacher/Supervisor
Melborne, FL

Member 1 2019

Robert Aguis

Principal, Marchman Technical College
New Port Richey, FL (School Administrator)

Member 1 2019

James J. Brosnan

Superintendent, Northern Berkshire Vocational Regional School District
North Adams, MA (School Administrator)

Member 2 2021

Norman Brown

Department Chair (Retired), Capital Area Technical College
Baton Rouge, LA (Public Member)

Member 1 2019

Josh Cotter

Assistant Director, South Central Career Center
West Plains, MO (Member at Large)

Member 1 2021

Sandy Elliott

Adult Education Manager, Wayne County Schools Career Center
Smithville, OH (Occupational Teacher/Supervisor)

Member 2 2020

Jody Hawk

President, Texas Health School
Houston, TX (School Administrator)

Member 1 2020

Stephanie Houston

Superintendent, Colton Redlands Yucaipa ROP
Redlands, CA (Public Member)

Member 2 2019

William Kent

CEO, Team Horner Group
Fort Lauderdale, FL (Public Member)

Member 1 2021

Carol Puryear

Vice Chancellor of Economic and Community Development, Tennessee Board of Regents
Nashville, TN (Member at Large)

Member 1 2020

John W. Rebstock

President, Beauty Schools of America
Miami, FL (School Administrator)

Member 2 2021

Patrick Rome

Director, Finishing Trades Institute of the Upper Midwest
Little Canada, MN (Member at Large)

Member 1 2021

Jeff Sisk

President, Tennessee College of Applied Technology at Jackson
Jackson, TN (School Administrator)

Member 1 2020

Jennifer Stowers

Principal, Ben Franklin Career Center
Dunbar, WV (School Administrator)

Member 1 2020

James Taggart

President, Ogden-Weber Applied Technology College
Ogden, UT (School Administrator)

Member 1 2020

Karen Wade

Instructor, PJ’s College of Cosmetology
Bowling Green, KY (Occupational Teacher/Supervisor)

Member 1 2020

Kim Ziebarth

Associate Commissioner for Academic and Student Affairs, Utah System of Technical Colleges
Salt Lake City, UT (Member at Large)

Member 1 2021

Gary Puckett

Ex Officio